Please take a few minutes to see the great press coverage Kamalame Cay has been awarded. If you would like to contact us regarding any press related query please email to: michael@kamalame.com
Loading Spinner Icon
Press

Please take a few minutes to see the great press coverage Kamalame Cay has been awarded. If you would like to contact us regarding any press related query please email to: michael@kamalame.com

Scroll To Explore

KAMALAME CAY IN THE NEWS

 
2017
W Magazine
Town & Country Magazine
JetSetter
Forbes
A Salubrious Guide to Caribbean Wellness Weeks
A Salubrious Guide to Caribbean Wellness Weeks  

...resorts are upping the wellness ante with retreats and packages

ELLE ITALIA
ELLE ITALIA Welcome to Bahamas  
Jetsetter
Forbes
Private Clubs
Conde Nast Traveler
Travel & Leisure
Condé Naste Traveler
Hotels Mag
Forbes
Travel Agent Central
Travel Weekly
2016
Jet Setter
Jet Setter 8 Beautiful, Beachside Hotels in the Bahamas  

www.jetsetter.com

Bloomberg Pursuits
Condé Nast Traveler
Hidden Caribbean
DuJour MagazineCircle of Life  Summer 2016www.dujour.com
International Traveller MagazineHotel to Home  May 2016www.internationaltravellermag.com
The Sunday Times Travel MagazineDream Hotels  May 2016https://thesundaytimestravel.subscribeonline.co.uk/
Islands MagazineTemptation Island  May/June 2016www.islands.com
Bridal Guide MagazinePrivate Island Resorts  May/June 2016www.bridalguide.com
ShowBoats International MagazineBahamian Summer House  April 2016www.showboats.com
TravelAge West MagazineYour Sand Chariot Awaits  March 2016www.travelagewest.com
Garden & Gun MagazineThe Daily Shot  March 2016www.gardenandgun.com
Hospitality Design MagazineFebruary 2016www.hospitalitydesign.com
The Fort Worth Star-TelegramRomantic getaways for two  February 2016www.star-telegram.com
Indulge DFW MagazineIsland Getaway  February 2016www.star-telegram.com/living/indulge
BRIDES MagazineCaribbean Resorts  February/March 2016www.brides.com
2015
Bridal Guide MagazineThe best all-inclusive resort for your honeymoon  September/October 2015www.bridalguide.com
Islands MagazineBahamas Bound  September 2015
Aventura MagazineSouthern Comfort  September 2015http://www.aventuramagazine.com/
Self MagazineSelf Indulge Foodie Getaways  September 2015www.self.com
Weddingbells MagazineDestinations: Hot Honeymoons  Fall & Winter 2015www.weddingbells.ca
Revista Selecta MagazineKamalame Cay  July 2015www.revistaselecta.com/
Private Clubs MagazineBonus Travel - Kamalame Cay  Summer 2015www.privateclubs.com/
Martha Stewart Weddings Magazine Great Escapes  Summer 2015www.marthastewartweddings.com
Connoisseur's I-Magazine
Explore Island Life, Andros StyleApril 2015http://www.ll2.in
ISLANDS MagazineThe Bahamas  April/May 2015www.islands.com
Modern Luxury Miami Magazine Kamalame Cay  February 2015 http://www.modernluxury.com/miami
2014
Destination Weddings & Honeymoons Magazine's
8 Celeb-Worthy Bahamas Resorts & Private Islands
2014
Worth Magazine (pdf link)Curator/Navigating Global Luxury  October/November 2014http://www.worth.com
Coastal Living Magazine Travel Talks (pdf link) April 2014 http://www.coastalliving.com/
Conde Nast Traveler Magazine Travel Talks (pdf link) March 2014 http://www.cntraveler.com/
2013
Fort Lauderdale Magazine Travel Talks (pdf link) February 2013 www.gulfstreammediagroup.com
Boca Raton Observer Cover (pdf link) February 2013 www.bocaratonobserver.com
2012
Harper's Bazaar Exotic Hotels (pdf link) December 2012 www.harpersbazaar.com
Modern Luxury Brides Passion in Paradise (pdf link) Fall / Winter 2012 www.modernluxury.com
Prime Living Magazine Great Escapes (pdf link) May / June 2012 prime-living.com
2011
Prime Living Magazine The Luxury of Choice (pdf link) January / Febuary 2011 prime-living.com
Latitude Magazine Luxurious Retreat Bahamas (pdf link) January / Febuary 2011 latitudemagazine.com
Upscale Magazine Free Spirit (pdf link) December 2010 / January 2011 upscalemagazine.com
2010
Islands Magazine The Secret Carribean (pdf link) November 2010 islands.com
2009

2008
The New York Time Style Magazine 'Outward Bound' Winter, 2008 www.nytimes.com
Garden & Gun 'The Hidden Bahamas' Winter, 2008 gardenandgun.com
Conde Nast Traveller 'The Gold List 2008' Spring, 2008 www.cntraveller.com
Forbes.com '10 Secluded Student-Free Beaches' Spring, 2008 www.forbes.com

2007

2006
The Bazaar Travel Guide 'Dream Hotels (pdf link)' November 2006 www.harpersbazaar.com
Celebrated Living 'Travel 20/20 (pdf link)' Winter 2006 www.celebratedliving.com
Departures 'Bahamas on Stilts (pdf link)' July/August 2006 www.departures.com
Spa: Healthy Living, Travel & Renewal 'Rhythm in Blue' (pdf link) May/June 2006 www.spamagazine.com

2005
Sports Illustrated - Swimsuit Issue 'Bahamas' (pdf link) February 18, 2005 www.sportsillustrated.cnn.com
The Globe and Mail 'Bahamian idyll' February 18, 2005 www.theglobeandmail.com

2004

2003
   

2002
High Life 'The Resort Report (pdf link)' November 2002 Inflight British Airways publication

2000
Shooting Sportsman 'Kamalame Cay Cast and Blast (pdf link)' September/October 2000 www.shootingsportman.com